Monday, 27 June 2016

Almost Down To 45 Minutes

Hilary Benn, Angela Eagle, Vernon Coaker, Chris Bryant, John Healey and Maria Eagle all resigned or were sacked from the Shadow Cabinet yesterday or today.

They all voted for the Iraq War in 2003.

No one has resigned from the Shadow Cabinet who voted against that war.

The Chilcot Report arrives next Wednesday.

No comments:

Post a Comment