Wednesday, 26 March 2008

Roll of Honour

These are the 12 Labour MPs who supported Conservative calls for a full-scale inquiry into the Iraq War:

Harry Cohen (Leyton & Wanstead)

Jeremy Corbyn (Islington North)

Mark Fisher (Stoke-on-Trent Central)

Paul Flynn (Newport West)

Kelvin Hopkins (Luton North)

Lynne Jones (Birmingham Selly Oak)

John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington)

Bob Marshall-Andrews (Medway)

Gordon Prentice (Pendle)

Linda Riordan (Halifax)

Alan Simpson (Nottingham South)

Sir Peter Soulsby (Leicester South)

No comments:

Post a comment