Thursday, 17 November 2016

The Rust Belt

Based on the belts awarded in boxing, the Rust Belt will be awarded every three months, beginning this December.

There will be one Rust Belt for each of the United States, the United Kingdom, and the rest of the world, awarded for being guaranteed to lose Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio and Pennsylvania, or the comparable areas of Britain in the second case, and of at least one other country in the third.

Inaugural Rust Belt winners will obviously include Hillary Clinton and Owen Smith. But who should be the third, and why?

No comments:

Post a Comment